Kotterhof
Schafweide im Katzental
St. Bonifatius Pfarrkirche
Kotterhof Nord
Böhmfeld bei Nacht
Brunnen Kotterhof
Naturpark

Gemeinderat Böhmfeld

 

Ergebnisse der Gemeinderatswahlen 

 

SPD / FW 

CSU / UW 

1978 

35,4 % 

64,6 % 

1984 

49,8 % 

50,2 % 

1990 

51,4 % 

48,6 % 

1996 

47,5 % 

52,5 % 

2002 

51,6 % 

48,4 % 

2008 

54,0 % 

46,0 % 

2014 

53,7 % 

46,3 % 

 

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Alfred Ostermeier
1. Bürgermeister
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 120 84 58 / 39 97 - 27alfred.ostermeier@eitensheim.de
Michael Bauer
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 91 86 49 michl_bauer@web.de
Michaela Beck
Gemeinderätin
0 84 06 / 91 85 83micha-beck@t-online.de
Johann Dieling
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 91 97 15johann.dieling@gmx.de
Klaus Koller
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 17 61 klaus.r.koller@kabelmail.de
Tobias Lindl
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 13 36tobias.lindl@gmx.de
Peter Neuner
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 16 22pencneu@web.de
Seraphina Regensburger
Gemeinderätin
0 84 06 / 6 58seraphina.regensburger@t-online.de
Anna Schüller
Gemeinderätin
0 84 06 / 2 49schniklas3@aol.de
Ludwig Spreßler
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 14 58la.spressler@gmx.de
Stefan Spreßler
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 14 51s.spressler@gmx.de
Josef Stelz
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 91 96 54josef.stelz@web.de
Josef Sterzl
Gemeinderat
0 84 06 / 911 69josef.sterzl@t-online.de